Skip to main content
New Sound Recordings
The book of lost friends
Redhead by the side of the road
A conspiracy of bones
Open book
The sea glass cottage
The time of Jacob
Hour of the assassin : a novel
The numbers game : a novel
Texas outlaw
Cold nose, warm heart
In the shadow of Vesuvius
Death with a dark red rose
New beginnings at Promise Lodge
One perfect summer
The last odyssey : a thriller
A forgotten murder
After sundown
The final deception
The wedding dress
Camino winds
The book of longings
Dead land
Savage son : a thriller
The runaway bride
Feels like falling
The split
The heirloom garden
Walk the wire
The Magnolia sisters
The backstabbers : a Red Ryan western
The mirror & the light
Children of the stars
Before I called you mine : a novel
A good neighborhood : a novel
The night watchman : a novel
The land beneath us
The K team
Lord Holt takes a bride
Saint X : a novel
The red lotus : a novel